Current Status
Not Enrolled
Get Started
Guideline to SSC CGL Exam

SSC CGL comprises 4 levels (Tier 1, Tier 2, Tier 3 and Tier 4). There is a set syllabus for the entrance which the candidates need to follow thoroughly. 

Candidates must note that the score for SSC CGL Tier-I , Tier-II Exam will be normalised if it is conducted in multiple shifts. The normalisation score will be decided by SSC and it will be considered final for selecting candidates for the further rounds (Tier-III , Tier-IV) of SSC CGL Exam.

  • Official Website–
  • Conducting Body- Staff Selection Commission (SSC)
  • Online Exam– Tier 1 and Tier 2
  • Offline Exam – Tier 3
  • Computer Based Skill Test- Tier 4

SSC CGL syllabus increases after every level of exam. The difficulty level also increases. Tier IV is the final round for cracking the exam. 

Exam Pattern is different for every exam. Marking scheme and syllabus differs from exam to exam.

Course Content

Expand All

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *